Login

To log in, please enter your e-mail address and your password and click Login.

Forgotten your password? Please click here.

MyFleurop - your benefits

Join the MyFleurop Customer Club and enjoy these great benefits:

  • Membership is free
  • Simple registration with an e-mail address
  • Starter bonus – 50 MyFleurop points
  • Collect MyFleurop points via all Fleurop sales channels
  • Pay less for flower orders
  • Attractive rewards
  • Special surprise offers and events
  • Your addresses are saved for quick and easy ordering
  • Never forget important dates thanks to our reminder service
  • Straightforward and transparent points account

Flowers & jewellery with SWAROVSKI® Crystals



Read this section for more information about sparkling jewellery, SWAROVSKI's success story, a crystal world with glittering rooms, and the connection between SWAROVSKI and famous film actors and artists.

Fleurop flowers & jewellery with SWAROVSKI® Crystals: total emotion!






When affection, love in all its forms or friendship are at stake, we will be happy to combine your flowers with your choice of jewellery: 

  • The eloquent heart (Eternal Love) of Swarovski® Crystal hangs on a satin ribbon and is presented in an organza bag.
  • The sparkling heart-shaped keyring is made of high quality metal, enhanced with 112 SWAROVSKI® Crystals and delivered in an organza bag.

Fleurop flowers & jewellery with SWAROVSKI® Crystals? You'll find the shop HERE.


Top

More about SWAROVSKI: a success story beyond compare



In 1895, Daniel Swarovski founded a company to work with crystal in the Tyrolean village of Wattens. At that time, no one dreamed that he would revolutionise the fashion industry with his new method of cutting and polishing jewellery-quality crystals. Today, Swarovski is the world leader in the manufacture of precisely cut and polished crystals. These are not only used in the fashion and jewellery industry, but also in light planning, architecture and interior design. Even the most prestigious international designers work with Swarovski.
Swarovski's accessory, jewellery and home decor collections are sold in more than 1600 outlets worldwide. What's more, Swarovski's "Crystal Worlds" leisure park in Wattens enchants hundreds of thousands of visitors year after year.

Fleurop flowers & jewellery with SWAROVSKI® Crystals? You'll find the shop HERE.


Top

Swarovski's leisure park in the Tyrol: fairy-tale crystal worlds



If you go to Wattens in Tyrol you can hardly fail to see a water-spouting giant that forms the heart of the "Crystal Worlds" leisure park and conceals 14 chambers for which famous artists have created fascinating works in crystal. For example, it holds a "Mechanical Theatre", a glittering crystal dome, the almost fairy-tale "Winter's Dream", the largest kaleidoscope in the world, a crystal theatre, the mysterious "Ice Passage", a giant's treasure chamber and much more. In addition, since 2012 Arik Levy has presented his game with the properties of crystal there and invites visitors to some active, hands-on understanding. Last but not least, Swarovski presents surprises with its exciting programme of events for art lovers, creative amateur artists and shopping fans. A visit to this illusionistic, glittering world is definitely worth a trip, all the more so because of the impressive large gardens. By the way: if you have an appetite for more than art and culture, you will also find culinary highlights.

Fleurop flowers & jewellery with SWAROVSKI® Crystals? You'll find the shop HERE.


Top

Swarovski with Rihanna, Sarah Jessica Parker, Audrey Hepburn & co.




Swarovski is inextricably linked with the cinema and famous fashion designers. For example, in "Sex and the City 2", Swarovski crystals lend glamour to Carrie's walk-in wardrobe. But Swarovski also works hand-in-hand with costume and set designers in the Hollywood studios. It was involved, for example, in "Gentlemen Prefer Blondes" with Marilyn Monroe, not to mention "The Wizard of Oz" with Judy Garland, "Breakfast at Tiffany's" with Audrey Hepburn, "Young Victoria" with Emily Blunt, "Black Swan" with Natalie Portman and many other big hits.
By the way: on her European tour "Last Girl on Earth", Queen of Pop Rihanna wore breath-taking outfits into which almost 60,000 Swarovski crystals were incorporated. Swarovski also forms an indispensable component of haute couture. Its creative partnerships with the fashion world range from Coco Chanel and Elsa Schiaparelli to today's icons of the runways.

Fleurop flowers & jewellery with SWAROVSKI® Crystals? You'll find the shop HERE.


Top

Login

Pour vous connecter, veuillez saisir votre adresse e-mail et votre mot de passe, puis cliquez sur Login.

Veuillez cliquer ici si vous avez oublié votre mot de passe.

MyFleurop - Vos avantages

MyFleurop est le Club Clients de Fleurop qui vous fait profiter d’avantages attrayants:

  • Inscription gratuite
  • Enregistrement simple par adresse e-mail
  • 50 points MyFleurop comme prime de lancement
  • Collecter des points MyFleurop sur tous les canaux de vente Fleurop
  • Commander des fleurs moins cher
  • Accès à des primes matérielles attrayantes
  • Evénements et offres spéciales surprenants
  • Enregistrement des adresses pour commander plus simplement et rapidement
  • Aucun événement important n’est plus oublié grâce au service de rappel
  • Compte de points clair et simple

Les fleurs de Fleurop & les bijoux ornés de SWAROVSKI ELEMENTS



Ici, nous vous invitons à découvrir des bijoux scintillants, l'histoire couronnée de succès de SWAROVSKI, des univers de cristaux féeriques ainsi que le lien qui unit SWAROVSKI avec de célèbres actrices de cinéma et des artistes.

Les fleurs de Fleurop & les bijoux ornés de SWAROVSKI ELEMENTS: un concentré d'émotions!


Quand l'affection, l'amour ou l'amitié entrent en jeu, nous pouvons aussi associer vos fleurs à un bijou de votre choix si vous le souhaitez:

  • Le cœur en cristal (Eternal Love) expressif est suspendu à un ruban en satin noir et livré dans une pochette en organdi.
  • Le porte-clés scintillant en forme de cœur en métal de haute qualité est incrusté de 112 SWAROVSKI ELEMENTS.

Les fleurs de Fleurop & les bijoux ornés de SWAROVSKI ELEMENTS? Pour vous rendre à la boutique, cliquez ICI.


Vers le haut

Plus d'informations sur SWAROVSKI: un succès sans égal



En 1895, Daniel Swarovski fonde son entreprise de transformation du cristal dans le village de Wattens dans le Tyrol autrichien. A cette époque, on était bien loin d'imaginer qu'il allait révolutionner l'industrie de la mode grâce à sa nouvelle méthode de polissage du cristal pour la joaillerie. Aujourd'hui, Swarovski est le leader mondial du cristal taillé avec précision. Le cristal est utilisé non seulement dans l'industrie de la mode et de la joaillerie, mais aussi dans l'éclairage, l'architecture et la décoration d'intérieur. Même les stylistes de renom à l'échelle internationale ont recours à Swarovski.
Les collections d'accessoires, de joaillerie et de décoration d'intérieur griffées Swarovski se vendent dans plus de 1600 boutiques, dans le monde entier. De plus, le parc de loisirs «Kristallwelten» de Swarovski à Wattens accueille et émerveille chaque année des centaines de milliers de visiteurs.

Les fleurs de Fleurop & les bijoux ornées de SWAROVSKI ELEMENTS? Pour vous rendre à la boutique, cliquez ICI.


Vers le haut

Parc de loisirs Swarovski au Tyrol: univers féerique de cristaux



Qui se rend à Wattens dans le Tyrol tombera presque inévitablement sur un géant crachant de l'eau. Il est au cœur du parc de loisirs «Kristallwelten» dans lequel se cachent 14 chambres qui abritent les œuvres fascinantes réalisées en cristal par de célèbres artistes. Par exemple le «Mechanical theatre», le dôme en cristal, le rêve d'hiver au charme presque irréel, le plus grand caléidoscope du monde, le théâtre du cristal, la ruelle mystérieuse des glaces, le trésor du géant et bien d'autres encore. Depuis 2012, Arik Levy y présente aussi son œuvre qui joue avec les caractéristiques du cristal et invite les visiteurs à «comprendre par interaction». Avec ses manifestations captivantes, Swarovski surprend aussi les amateurs d'art, les artistes amateurs créatifs ainsi que les fans de shopping. La visite de ce monde scintillant et illusionniste vaut un détour, et ce d'autant plus que l'immense jardin est absolument extraordinaire. Du reste, le visiteur qui n'est pas seulement en quête de culture et d'art, trouvera aussi son parfait bonheur culinaire.

Les fleurs de Fleurop & les bijoux ornés de SWAROVSKI ELEMENTS? Pour vous rendre à la boutique, cliquez ICI.


Vers le haut

Swarovski et Rihanna, Sarah Jessica Parker, Audrey Hepburn & Co.



Swarovski est indissociable du monde du cinéma et des créateurs de mode de renom. Comme par exemple «Sex and the City 2», le film dans lequel les cristaux signés Swarovski confèrent un style glamour au dressing de Carrie. Depuis tout temps, Swarovski collabore étroitement avec les stylistes costumiers et les décorateurs dans les studios d'Hollywood. Car qu'il s'agisse du film «Les hommes préfèrent les blondes» avec Marilyn Monroe, du «Magicien d'Oz» avec Judy Garland ou du «Petit déjeuner chez Tiffany» avec Audrey Hepburn, Swarovski est indissociablement lié à ces films à succès.
A propos: L'année dernière, lors de sa tournée en Europe intitulée «Last Girl on Earth», la reine du pop Rihanna a arboré des tenues époustouflantes ornementées de près de 60'000 cristaux Swarovski. De plus, Swarovski fait partie intégrante de la haute couture. Le partenariat créatif avec l'univers de la mode va de Coco Chanel à Elsa Schiaparelli en passant les icônes des défilés.

Les fleurs de Fleurop & les bijoux ornés de SWAROVSKI ELEMENTS? Pour vous rendre à la boutique, cliquez ICI.


Vers le haut