Sham

May we introduce: Sham. She is currently doing a commercial internship. In her free time, she plays the piano, likes to read and enjoys cycling.
Name: Sham Al Lahham

Training: commercial internship

Departments: call center, customer service, accounting, corporate services B2B / marketing

Hobbies: reading, playing the piano, cycling
This is how I joined Fleurop
After finishing the tenth year of school, I couldn't find a suitable apprenticeship, so I registered for a follow-up solution at the Job Plus motivation semester. Within a short time I found an internship at Fleurop in the accounting department. Fortunately, I got an apprenticeship for 2020.

What I do
At the moment I am responsible for the preparation and dispatch of additional articles (e.g. wafer rolls, honey, greeting cards and various accessories) for our partner florists. I also take care of the reordering of the products, so that there is no shortage in our stock. Various tasks that are handled in the office everyday life, such as making telephone calls, handling e-mails and complaints, are part of my work. During my apprenticeship I will visit the different departments of Fleurop and get to know many new activities. I am really looking forward to that!

My favorite bouquet
Roses belong to my favorite flowers, but I also find the colorful bouquets very beautiful! I like to give flowers to my mother, to surprise her and make her happy. Also, I am very happy about a surprise bouquet, who wouldn't be? :) The bouquet «Colorful Wishes» is one of my favorite bouquets. The beautiful bright pastel colors are suitable for any occasion to give my loved ones a joy and say thank you. The cheerful and summery nature of this bouquet will bring a smile to everyone's face.

Enchanting roses:

Only for You
From CHF 49.00
MyBouquet Red Roses
From CHF 15.00
I Love You
From CHF 82.00
Romantic Roses
From CHF 75.00
Show all

Introducing Fleurop Young:

Sham

Nous aimerions présenter: Sham. Elle fait un stage commercial. Pendant son temps libre, elle joue du piano, aime lire et fait du vélo.
Nom: Sham Al Lahham

Formation: stage commercial

Départements: centre d’appels, service clientèle, comptabilité, service B2B / marketing

Hobby: lecture, piano, vélo
Voici comment je suis arrivée chez Fleurop.
Après avoir terminé la dixième année d'école, je n'ai pas trouvé d'apprentissage adapté. Alors je me suis inscrite à une solution de suivi au semestre de motivation Job Plus. En peu de temps, j'ai trouvé un stage chez Fleurop dans le département comptabilité. Heureusement, j'ai obtenu une place d'apprentissage pour l'année 2020.

Mes activités
Je suis actuellement responsable de la préparation et de l'envoi des articles supplémentaires (par exemple, gaufrettes, miel, cartes de vœux et accessoires divers) pour nos fleuristes partenaires. Je m'occupe également du réassort des produits, afin qu'il n'y ait pas de pénurie dans notre magasin. Diverses tâches qui sont traitées dans la vie quotidienne du bureau, telles que passer des appels téléphoniques, traiter les courriels et les plaintes, font partie de mon travail. Pendant mon apprentissage, je visiterai les différents départements de Fleurop et je ferai connaissance avec de nombreuses nouvelles activités. Je me réjouis vraiment de cela!

Mon bouquet préféré
Les roses font partie de mes fleurs préférées, mais je trouve aussi les bouquets colorés très beaux! J'aime offrir des fleurs à ma mère pour la surprendre et la rendre heureuse. Je suis également contente si quelqu'un me surprend avec un joli bouquet. Qui ne le serait pas ? :) Le bouquet « Colorful Wishes» est l'un de mes bouquets préférés. Les belles couleurs en pastel vive conviennent à toutes les occasions pour donner de la joie à mes proches et leur dire merci. La nature joyeuse et estivale de ce bouquet les fera sourrire.

Des roses magnifiques:

Afficher tout

Voici Fleurop Young: