Alina

May we introduce: Alina. She is currently in training to become a commercial employee. She likes sports, fashion and the scent of lilies.
Name: Alina Kovarik

Training:commercial employee

Departments: call center, customer service, accounting, corporate services B2B / marketing

Hobbies: shopping, fitness, listening to music
This is how I joined Fleurop
Since after school I didn't know exactly what I wanted to do, I spent an interim year as an intern at Fleurop. There I was offered an apprenticeship as a commercial employee, which I gladly accepted. I really enjoy the apprenticeship here and the different departments are very exciting.

During my training I have the opportunity to stay in different departments. I have already worked in accounting, call center and customer service. My next department will be corporate services B2B and marketing. I'm really looking forward to it.

What I do
In customer service, for example, I dealt with complaints and wrote e-mails. There I liked the fact that I could solve problems and was in contact with people. What I like about marketing is the creativity and that every job is different.

Since I find flowers very beautiful, working at Fleurop in general appeals to me a lot. My favourite flowers include lilies, as for example in the wonderful bouquet «Lily Princess».

Introducing Fleurop Young:

Alina

Nous aimerions présenter: Alina. Actuellement elle est en formation pour devenir une employée de commerce. Elle aime le sport, la mode et le parfum des lys.
Nom: Alina Kovarik

Formation: employée de commerce

Départements: centre d’appels, service clientèle, comptabilité, service B2B / marketing

Hobby: faire du shopping, fitness, écouter de la musique
Voici comment je suis arrivée chez Fleurop.
Comme je ne savais pas exactement ce que je voulais faire après l'école, j'ai passé une année d'intérim comme stagiaire chez Fleurop. Là, on m'a proposé un apprentissage d’employée de commerce, que j'ai accepté avec plaisir. J'apprécie vraiment l'apprentissage ici et les différents domaines sont très excitants.

Pendant ma formation, j'ai l'occasion de me familiariser avec des différents départements. J'ai déjà travaillé dans la comptabilité, au centre d'appels et au service clientèle. Mon prochain département sera le service B2B et le marketing.

Mes activités
Au service clientèle, par exemple, j'ai traité des plaintes et rédigé des courriers électroniques. Là, j'aimais le fait de pouvoir résoudre des problèmes et d'être en contact avec les gens. Ce que j'aime dans le marketing, c'est la créativité et le fait que chaque travail est différent

Comme je trouve les fleurs très belles, travailler chez Fleurop en général me plaît beaucoup. Une de mes fleurs préférées est le lys, comme dans le merveilleux bouquet «Princesse aux lys».

Voici Fleurop Young: