Login

To log in, please enter your e-mail address and your password and click Login.

Forgotten your password? Please click here.

MyFleurop - your benefits

Join the MyFleurop Customer Club and enjoy these great benefits:

  • Membership is free
  • Simple registration with an e-mail address
  • Starter bonus – 50 MyFleurop points
  • Collect MyFleurop points via all Fleurop sales channels
  • Pay less for flower orders
  • Attractive rewards
  • Special surprise offers and events
  • Your addresses are saved for quick and easy ordering
  • Never forget important dates thanks to our reminder service
  • Straightforward and transparent points account

Flowers & jewellery with SWAROVSKI® Crystals



Read this section for more information about sparkling jewellery, SWAROVSKI's success story, a crystal world with glittering rooms, and the connection between SWAROVSKI and famous film actors and artists.

Fleurop flowers & jewellery with SWAROVSKI® Crystals: total emotion!






When affection, love in all its forms or friendship are at stake, we will be happy to combine your flowers with your choice of jewellery: 

  • The eloquent heart (Eternal Love) of Swarovski® Crystal hangs on a satin ribbon and is presented in an organza bag.
  • The sparkling heart-shaped keyring is made of high quality metal, enhanced with 112 SWAROVSKI® Crystals and delivered in an organza bag.

Fleurop flowers & jewellery with SWAROVSKI® Crystals? You'll find the shop HERE.


Top

More about SWAROVSKI: a success story beyond compare



In 1895, Daniel Swarovski founded a company to work with crystal in the Tyrolean village of Wattens. At that time, no one dreamed that he would revolutionise the fashion industry with his new method of cutting and polishing jewellery-quality crystals. Today, Swarovski is the world leader in the manufacture of precisely cut and polished crystals. These are not only used in the fashion and jewellery industry, but also in light planning, architecture and interior design. Even the most prestigious international designers work with Swarovski.
Swarovski's accessory, jewellery and home decor collections are sold in more than 1600 outlets worldwide. What's more, Swarovski's "Crystal Worlds" leisure park in Wattens enchants hundreds of thousands of visitors year after year.

Fleurop flowers & jewellery with SWAROVSKI® Crystals? You'll find the shop HERE.


Top

Swarovski's leisure park in the Tyrol: fairy-tale crystal worlds



If you go to Wattens in Tyrol you can hardly fail to see a water-spouting giant that forms the heart of the "Crystal Worlds" leisure park and conceals 14 chambers for which famous artists have created fascinating works in crystal. For example, it holds a "Mechanical Theatre", a glittering crystal dome, the almost fairy-tale "Winter's Dream", the largest kaleidoscope in the world, a crystal theatre, the mysterious "Ice Passage", a giant's treasure chamber and much more. In addition, since 2012 Arik Levy has presented his game with the properties of crystal there and invites visitors to some active, hands-on understanding. Last but not least, Swarovski presents surprises with its exciting programme of events for art lovers, creative amateur artists and shopping fans. A visit to this illusionistic, glittering world is definitely worth a trip, all the more so because of the impressive large gardens. By the way: if you have an appetite for more than art and culture, you will also find culinary highlights.

Fleurop flowers & jewellery with SWAROVSKI® Crystals? You'll find the shop HERE.


Top

Swarovski with Rihanna, Sarah Jessica Parker, Audrey Hepburn & co.




Swarovski is inextricably linked with the cinema and famous fashion designers. For example, in "Sex and the City 2", Swarovski crystals lend glamour to Carrie's walk-in wardrobe. But Swarovski also works hand-in-hand with costume and set designers in the Hollywood studios. It was involved, for example, in "Gentlemen Prefer Blondes" with Marilyn Monroe, not to mention "The Wizard of Oz" with Judy Garland, "Breakfast at Tiffany's" with Audrey Hepburn, "Young Victoria" with Emily Blunt, "Black Swan" with Natalie Portman and many other big hits.
By the way: on her European tour "Last Girl on Earth", Queen of Pop Rihanna wore breath-taking outfits into which almost 60,000 Swarovski crystals were incorporated. Swarovski also forms an indispensable component of haute couture. Its creative partnerships with the fashion world range from Coco Chanel and Elsa Schiaparelli to today's icons of the runways.

Fleurop flowers & jewellery with SWAROVSKI® Crystals? You'll find the shop HERE.


Top

MyFleurop – 10 gute Gründe

MyFleurop ist der Kundenclub von Fleurop, mit dem Sie von attraktiven Vorteilen profitieren:

  • Kostenlose Anmeldung
  • Einfache Registrierung via E-Mail-Adresse
  • 50 MyFleurop-Punkte Startprämie
  • Auf allen Fleurop-Verkaufskanälen MyFleurop-Punkte sammeln
  • Günstiger Blumen bestellen
  • Zugriff auf attraktive Sachprämien
  • Überraschende Spezialangebote und Events
  • Dank gespeicherter Adressen einfacher und rascher bestellen
  • Dank Erinnerungsservice keine wichtigen Anlässe mehr vergessen
  • Einfaches und transparentes Punktekonto

Login

Um sich einzuloggen, geben Sie bitte Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und Ihr Passwort ein und klicken auf Login.

Wenn Sie Ihr Passwort vergessen haben, klicken Sie bitte hier.

Blumen & Schmuck mit SWAROVSKI ELEMENTS



Hier verraten wir Ihnen mehr über funkelnde Schmuckstücke, die SWAROVSKI-Erfolgsgeschichte, eine Kristallwelt mit schillernden Räumen sowie die Verbindung von SWAROVSKI und berühmten Filmschauspielerinnen und Künstlern.

Fleurop-Blumen & Schmuck mit SWAROVSKI ELEMENTS: Total emotional!



Wenn Zuneigung, Verliebtheit, Liebe oder Freundschaft im Spiel sind, kombinieren wir Ihre Blumen auf Wunsch auch mit einem Schmuckstück Ihrer Wahl:  

•    Das ausdrucksstarke Kristallherz (Eternal Love) hängt an einem schwarzen Satinband und präsentiert sich in einem Beutel aus Organza.
•    Der funkelnde Schlüsselanhänger in Herzform ist aus hochwertigem Metall gefertigt und mit 112 SWAROVSKI ELEMENTS veredelt.

Fleurop-Blumen & Schmuck mit SWAROVSKI ELEMENTS? Zum Shop geht's HIER.


Nach oben

Mehr über SWAROVSKI: Eine Erfolgsgeschichte ohnegleichen



1895 gründete Daniel Swarovski im Tiroler Dorf Wattens ein Unternehmen zur Verarbeitung von Kristall. Damals ahnte niemand, dass er mit seiner neuen Methode zum Schleifen von Kristall-Schmucksteinen die Modeindustrie revolutionieren würde. Heute ist Swarovski der weltweit führende Hersteller präzise geschliffener Kristalle. Diese werden nicht nur in der Mode- und Schmuckindustrie eingesetzt, sondern auch in der Lichtplanung, Architektur und Innenraumgestaltung. Selbst internationale Designer auf höchstem Niveau greifen auf Swarovski zurück.
Vertrieben werden die Accessoire-, Schmuck- und Home-Decor-Kollektionen von Swarovski in mehr als 1600 Geschäften weltweit. Zudem verzaubert Swarovskis Freizeitpark "Kristallwelten" in Wattens Jahr für Jahr Hunderttausende Besucher.

Fleurop-Blumen & Schmuck mit SWAROVSKI ELEMENTS? Zum Shop geht's HIER.


Nach oben

Swarovskis Freizeitpark im Tirol: Märchenhafte Kristallwelten



Wer nach Wattens im Tirol fährt, stösst fast zwangsläufig auf einen Wasser speienden Riesen. Dieser bildet das Herzstück des Freizeitparks "Kristallwelten", in dem sich 14 Räume verbergen, für die berühmte Künstler faszinierende Arbeiten aus Kristall geschaffen haben. So beispielsweise ein "Mechanical Theatre", einen schillernden Kristalldom, einen fast märchenhaft anmutenden "Wintertraum", das grösste Kaleidoskop der Welt, ein Kristalltheater, die geheimnisvolle Eisgasse, die Schatzkammer eines Riesen oder vieles andere mehr. Seit 2012 präsentiert zudem Arik Levy sein Spiel mit den Eigenschaften von Kristall und lädt zum aktiven "Begreifen" ein. Nicht zuletzt überrascht Swarovski mit seinem spannenden Veranstaltungsprogramm Kunstliebhaber, kreative Hobbykünstler und auch Shoppingfreunde. Ein Besuch dieser illusionistischen Glitzerwelt ist jedenfalls eine Reise wert, und dies umso mehr, als auch das grosse Gartenareal begeistert. Übrigens: Wer nicht nur nach Kunst und Kultur hungert, findet auch kulinarische Höhepunkte.

Fleurop-Blumen & Schmuck mit SWAROVSKI ELEMENTS? Zum Shop geht's HIER.


Nach oben

Swarovski mit Rihanna, Sarah Jessica Parker, Audrey Hepburn & Co.




Swarovski ist untrennbar mit Film und renommierten Modedesignern verbunden. So z. B. mit "Sex and the City 2", wo Swarovski-Kristalle Carries begehbarem Kleiderschrank Glamour verleihen. Aber auch mit Designern von Kostümen und Kulissen arbeitet Swarovski in den Studios von Hollywood Hand in Hand zusammen. Das war z. B. in "Blondinen bevorzugt" mit Marilyn Monroe der Fall, aber auch in "Der Zauberer von Oz" mit Judy Garland, in "Frühstück bei Tiffany" mit Audrey Hepburn, in "Young Victoria" mit Emily Blunt, in "Black Swan" mit Natalie Portman und in vielen anderen erfolgreichen Filmen.
Übrigens: Bei ihrer Europa-Tour "Last Girl on Earth" trug Pop-Königin Rihanna atemberaubende Outfits, in die nahezu 60'000 Swarovski-Kristalle eingearbeitet waren. Zudem ist Swarovski unverzichtbarer Bestandteil der Haute Couture. Die kreative Partnerschaft mit der Modewelt spannt sich von Coco Chanel und Elsa Schiaparelli bis zu den Ikonen der Laufstege von heute.

Fleurop-Blumen & Schmuck mit SWAROVSKI ELEMENTS? Zum Shop geht's HIER.


Nach oben