Sham

May we introduce: Sham. She is currently doing a commercial internship. In her free time, she plays the piano, likes to read and enjoys cycling.
Name: Sham Al Lahham

Training: commercial internship

Departments: call center, customer service, accounting, corporate services B2B / marketing

Hobbies: reading, playing the piano, cycling
This is how I joined Fleurop
After finishing the tenth year of school, I couldn't find a suitable apprenticeship, so I registered for a follow-up solution at the Job Plus motivation semester. Within a short time I found an internship at Fleurop in the accounting department. Fortunately, I got an apprenticeship for 2020.

What I do
At the moment I am responsible for the preparation and dispatch of additional articles (e.g. wafer rolls, honey, greeting cards and various accessories) for our partner florists. I also take care of the reordering of the products, so that there is no shortage in our stock. Various tasks that are handled in the office everyday life, such as making telephone calls, handling e-mails and complaints, are part of my work. During my apprenticeship I will visit the different departments of Fleurop and get to know many new activities. I am really looking forward to that!

My favorite bouquet
Roses belong to my favorite flowers, but I also find the colorful bouquets very beautiful! I like to give flowers to my mother, to surprise her and make her happy. Also, I am very happy about a surprise bouquet, who wouldn't be? :) The bouquet «Colorful Wishes» is one of my favorite bouquets. The beautiful bright pastel colors are suitable for any occasion to give my loved ones a joy and say thank you. The cheerful and summery nature of this bouquet will bring a smile to everyone's face.

Enchanting roses:

Only for You
From CHF 49.00
MyBouquet Red Roses
From CHF 15.00
I Love You
From CHF 82.00
Romantic Roses
From CHF 75.00
Show all

Introducing Fleurop Young:

Sham

Dürfen wir vorstellen: Sham. Sie absolviert zurzeit ein Praktikum. In der Freizeit spielt sie Klavier, liest gerne und fährt gerne Velo.
Name: Sham Al Lahham

Ausbildung: kaufmännisches Praktikum

Abteilung: Callcenter, Kundendienst, Buchaltung, Firmenservice / Marketing

Hobbies: Lesen, Klavier spielen, Velofahren
So bin ich zur Fleurop gekommen
Nach dem Abschluss des zehnten Schuljahres habe ich keine passende Lehrstelle gefunden. Deshalb habe ich mich für eine Anschlusslösung beim Motivationssemster Job Plus angemeldet. Innerhalb kurzer Zeit habe ich einen Praktikumsplatz bei Fleurop in der Buchhaltung gefunden. Glücklicherweise bekam ich den freien Lehrstellenplatz für das Jahr 2020.

Meine Tätigkeiten
Zurzeit bin ich für das Vorbereiten und Verschicken der Zusatzartikel (z.B Hüppen, Honig, Karten und diverse Accessoires) für unsere Partnerfloristen zuständig. Ebenfalls kümmere ich mich um die Nachbestellungen der Produkte, damit bei uns keine Knappheit herrscht. Verschiedene Aufgaben, die im Büroalltag bewältigt werden, wie Telefonate führen, E-Mails und Reklamationen bearbeiten, gehören zu meinen täglichen Aufgaben. Während meiner Lehrzeit werde ich die verschiedenen Abteilungen der Fleurop besuchen und viele neue Tätigkeiten kennenlernen, darauf freue ich mich schon sehr!

Mein Lieblingsstrauss
Rosen gehören zu meinen Lieblingsblumen, aber auch die bunten Blumensträusse finde ich sehr schön! Gerne verschenke ich Blumen an meine Mutter, um sie zu überraschen und glücklich zu machen. Auch freue ich mich sehr über einen Überraschungsstrauss, wer schon nicht? :) Der Blumenstrauss «Colorful Wishes» ist einer meiner Lieblingssträusse. Die schön hellen Pastellfarben passen zu jeder Gelegenheit, um meinen Liebsten eine Freude zu machen und Danke zu sagen. Die fröhliche und sommerliche Art des Strausses wird jedem ein Lächeln ins Gesicht zaubern.

Zauberhafte Rosen:

Mehr anzeigen

Fleurop Young stellt sich vor: