Catarina

May we introduce: Catarina. She is currently in training to become a commercial employee. In her free time, she plays the clarinet and is interested in hornussen.
Name: Catarina Egli

Training: commercial employee

Departments: call center, customer service, accounting, corporate services B2B / marketing

Hobbies: Hornussen (Swiss sport) and clarinet
This is how I joined Fleurop
In 2016 I started a cooking apprenticeship at the Children's Hospital in Zurich. After 11 months I stopped my apprenticeship because it was not the right profession for me. I registered for the motivation semester at Job-Plus. After a short search I got an internship at Fleurop. There I was able to do various tasks independently and quickly realized that the profession of commercial employee was the right one for me. Fortunately, I was able to start my apprenticeship at Fleurop as early as 2018.

What I do
During the internship I worked in the accounting department where I was responsible for booking the payments and sending the ordered goods to the flower shops. In the 1st year of my apprenticeship I took telephone orders in the call center and carried out many other tasks. At the moment I am working again in the accounting department. In the 3rd year of apprenticeship I will support the corporate services B2B and the customer service.

The newly launched plants for men with male names and human characteristics, are the latest hit! I like them very much and I am proud to be a member of the project team. My favorite plant is Charlie. Which one is yours? :)

Introducing Fleurop Young:

Catarina

Dürfen wir vorstellen: Catarina. Sie ist zurzeit in der Ausbildung zur Kauffrau. In der Freizeit spielt sie Klarinette und interessiert sich fürs Hornussen.
Name: Catarina Egli

Ausbildung: Kauffrau

Abteilungen: Callcenter, Kundendienst, Buchaltung, Firmenservice / Marketing

Hobbies: Hornussen und Klarinette spielen
So bin ich zur Fleurop gekommen
2016 habe ich im Kinderspital Zürich eine Kochlehre begonnen. Nach 11 Monaten habe ich die Lehre abgebrochen, weil es nicht der richtige Beruf für mich war. Ich meldete mich für das Motivationssemester bei Job-Plus an. Nach kurzer Suche erhielt ich bei Fleurop einen Praktikumsplatz. Dort durfte ich verschiedene Aufgaben selbstständig erledigen und merkte schnell, dass Kauffrau der richtige Beruf für mich ist. Erfreulicherweise durfte ich meine Ausbildung bei Fleurop bereits 2018 beginnen.

Meine Tätigkeiten
Während des Praktikums war ich in der Buchhaltung tätig und dort für das Verbuchen der Zahlungen und das Verschicken der bestellten Ware an die Blumengeschäfte verantwortlich. Im 1. Lehrjahr durfte ich telefonische Bestellungen im Callcenter entgegennehmen und viele weitere Aufträge ausführen. Zurzeit arbeite ich – wie schon im Praktikumsjahr – wieder in der Buchhaltung. Im 3. Lehrjahr werde ich den Firmenservice und den Kundendienst unterstützen.

Die neu lancierten Männerpflanzen, die sich durch männliche Namen und menschliche Charaktereigenschaften auszeichnen, sind der neue Hit! Die Pflanzen gefallen mir sehr gut und ich bin stolz darauf, dass ich ein Mitglied des Projektteams sein darf. Mein Liebling ist Charlie. Welcher ist dein Liebling? :).

Fleurop Young stellt sich vor: