Alina

May we introduce: Alina. She is currently in training to become a commercial employee. She likes sports, fashion and the scent of lilies.
Name: Alina Kovarik

Training:commercial employee

Departments: call center, customer service, accounting, corporate services B2B / marketing

Hobbies: shopping, fitness, listening to music
This is how I joined Fleurop
Since after school I didn't know exactly what I wanted to do, I spent an interim year as an intern at Fleurop. There I was offered an apprenticeship as a commercial employee, which I gladly accepted. I really enjoy the apprenticeship here and the different departments are very exciting.

During my training I have the opportunity to stay in different departments. I have already worked in accounting, call center and customer service. My next department will be corporate services B2B and marketing. I'm really looking forward to it.

What I do
In customer service, for example, I dealt with complaints and wrote e-mails. There I liked the fact that I could solve problems and was in contact with people. What I like about marketing is the creativity and that every job is different.

Since I find flowers very beautiful, working at Fleurop in general appeals to me a lot. My favourite flowers include lilies, as for example in the wonderful bouquet «Lily Princess».

Introducing Fleurop Young:

Alina

Dürfen wir vorstellen: Alina. Sie ist zurzeit in der Ausbildung zur Kauffrau, mag Sport, Mode und den Duft von Lilien.
Name: Alina Kovarik

Ausbildung: Kauffrau

Abteilungen: Callcenter, Kundendienst, Buchaltung, Firmenservice / Marketing

Hobbies: Shoppen, Fitness, Musik hören
So bin ich zur Fleurop gekommen
Da ich nach der Schule nicht genau wusste, was ich machen wollte, habe ich ein Zwischenjahr als Praktikantin bei Fleurop gemacht. Dort wurde mir eine Lehrstelle als Kauffrau angeboten, die ich gerne angenommen habe. Mir macht die Lehre hier viel Spass, und die verschiedenen Bereiche sind sehr spannend.

Während meiner Ausbilung habe ich die Möglichkeit, in verschieden Abteilungen reinzuschauen. Ich war bereits in der Buchhaltung, im Callcenter und im Kundendienst. Zurzeit bin ich im Firmenservice und Marketing.

Meine Tätigkeiten
Im Kundendienst habe ich beispielsweise Reklamationen bearbeitet und Mails geschrieben. Dort gefiel mir, dass ich Probleme lösen konnte und mit Menschen in Kontakt war. Am Marketing gefällt mir die Kreativität und dass jeder Auftrag anders ist.

Da ich Blumen etwas Schönes finde, spricht mich die Arbeit bei Fleurop allgemein an. Zu meinen Lieblingsblumen gehören Lilien, wie z. B. im wundervollen Strauss «Lilien-Prinzessin».

Fleurop Young stellt sich vor: